Studio Brat vocal powerhouse, Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless II” EP.

Simi fourth studio project, “Restless II” extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms BanksWurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

Listen below:-

Download below 

1. No Longer Beneficial | Download Here

2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) | Download Here

3. City Lights | Download Here

4. Triggered (feat. WurlD) | Download Here

5. Underserving | Download Here

6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) | Download Here Download Here

ALSO CHECK  [Music] Prince Lawman – Life Mp3 Download

<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment