DOWNLOAD Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 (EP)

Share With Friends

Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 (EP) & Movement Album Download.

This new movement album project, Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 (EP) is ready and available for free download in Mp3 format below.

The Extended Playlist consist of 10 tracks which featured Davido, Mayorkun, ZlatanBella Shmurda, Ayanfe, MohBad, Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck.


01. Jah | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Nu Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Caro ft. David | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Kabaa ft Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Joro ft. Ayanfe | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Famo ft. Zlatan Ibile | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Mafia Tension ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Ewe ft. Cblvck Q2 & Abramsoul | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Gbe Body ft. Mohbad | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.